Featured Headlines More Headlines
Scoreboard

Upcoming Events

Thursday, 14 Mar 2019
Women's Tennis 3:00 PM
Lynchburg
Sweet Briar, Va.
Saturday, 16 Mar 2019
Women's Tennis 2:00 PM
Averett
Sweet Briar, Va.
Wednesday, 20 Mar 2019
Women's Tennis 3:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
Sweet Briar, Va.
Friday, 22 Mar 2019
Women's Tennis 3:30 PM
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Bridgewater, Va.
Saturday, 23 Mar 2019
Women's Tennis 2:00 PM
at Washington and Lee
Lexington, Va.
Friday, 29 Mar 2019
Women's Tennis 3:00 PM
Randolph
Sweet Briar, Va.
Saturday, 30 Mar 2019
Women's Tennis TBA
at Randolph-Macon
Ashland, Va.
Wednesday, 3 Apr 2019
Women's Tennis 3:00 PM
at Emory & Henry
Emory, Va.
Tuesday, 9 Apr 2019
Women's Tennis 4:00 PM
at Shenandoah
Winchester, Va.
Friday, 19 Apr 2019
Women's Tennis 4:00 PM
at Hollins

Recent Results

Monday, 1 Oct 2018 Final
Women's Tennis
at Trinity (D.C.)
W, 9-0
Washington, D.C.
Tuesday, 1 May 2018 Final
Women's Tennis
at Washington and Lee
L, 5-0
Match 1 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Tuesday, 24 Apr 2018 Final
Women's Tennis
Shenandoah
W, 5-1
Saturday, 21 Apr 2018 Final
Women's Tennis
Emory & Henry
W, 7-2
Friday, 13 Apr 2018 Final
Women's Tennis
Hollins
W, 7-2
Senior Day
Tuesday, 10 Apr 2018 Final
Women's Tennis
Randolph-Macon
L, 7-2
Sunday, 8 Apr 2018 Final
Women's Tennis
Va. Wesleyan
L, 7-2
Thursday, 5 Apr 2018 Final
Women's Tennis
at Lynchburg
L, 9-0
Rescheduled from March 20
Tuesday, 3 Apr 2018 Final
Women's Tennis
Southern Virginia
L, 5-0
Saturday, 31 Mar 2018 Final
Women's Tennis
at Averett
W, 5-4
View Composite Schedule
Fanzone