Featured Headlines More Headlines
Scoreboard

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Recent Results

Sunday, 12 Feb 2017 10 AM / 5 PM
Swimming
6-of-9, 183 pts. at ODAC Championships - Day Three
@ Greensboro Aquatic Center
Saturday, 11 Feb 2017 10 AM / 6 PM
Swimming
6-of-9, 122 pts. at ODAC Championships - Day Two
@ Greensboro Aquatic Center
Friday, 10 Feb 2017 10 AM / 6 PM
Swimming
6-of-9, 58 pts. at ODAC Championships - Day One
@ Greensboro Aquatic Center
Friday, 27 Jan 2017 6:00 PM
Swimming
W, 93-68 at Ferrum/Hampden-Sydney
Hosted by Ferrum College
Friday, 20 Jan 2017 6:00 PM
Swimming
L, 110-67 at Bridgewater
Saturday, 14 Jan 2017 1:00 PM
Swimming
W, SBC- 97 Greensboro- 53 | W, SBC- 96 UNCP-68 at Greensboro/UNC-Pembroke
Saturday, 3 Dec 2016 4:00 PM
Swimming
W, 91-66 Greensboro
Friday, 11 Nov 2016 5:00 PM
Swimming
L, 133-39 at Randolph-Macon
Hosted by Hampden-Sydney College
Wednesday, 9 Nov 2016 6:00 PM
Swimming
W, SBC- 99 Ferrum-74 | L, VMI- 96 SBC-76 Ferrum/VMI
Saturday, 5 Nov 2016 12:00 PM
Swimming
L, Cedar Crest- 110 SBC-70 | L, Hollins- 89 SBC-87 Hollins/Cedar Crest
View Composite Schedule
Fanzone