Featured Headlines More Headlines
Scoreboard

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Recent Results

Saturday, 27 Oct 2018 Final
Women's Soccer
Emory & Henry
L, 8-0
Sweet Briar, Va.
Wednesday, 24 Oct 2018 Final
Women's Soccer
Guilford
L, 9-0
Sweet Briar, Va.
Saturday, 20 Oct 2018 Final
Women's Soccer
at Roanoke
L, 12-0
Salem, Va.
Wednesday, 17 Oct 2018 Final
Women's Soccer
at Randolph
L, 2-0
Lynchburg, Va.
Saturday, 13 Oct 2018 Final
Women's Soccer
Lynchburg
L, 10-0
Sweet Briar, Va.
Wednesday, 10 Oct 2018 Final
Women's Soccer
at Va. Wesleyan
L, 13-0
Virginia Beach, Va.
Saturday, 6 Oct 2018 Final
Women's Soccer
at Randolph-Macon
L, 8-0
Ashland, Va.
Wednesday, 3 Oct 2018 Final
Women's Soccer
East. Mennonite
L, 11-0
Sweet Briar, Va.
Sunday, 30 Sep 2018 Final
Women's Soccer
Notre Dame (Md.)
L, 4-1
Sweet Briar, Va.
Friday, 28 Sep 2018 Final
Women's Soccer
at Ferrum
L, 8-0
Ferrum, Va.
View Composite Schedule
Fanzone