Featured Headlines More Headlines
October 28, 2017 Sweet Briar Soccer Takes On Bitter Rival Hollins ROANOKE, Va.- The Sweet Briar College soccer team played its final match of 2017 when taking on Hollins University on Saturday afternoon.
October 25, 2017 Sweet Briar Soccer Celebrates Senior Day Against Randolph SWEET BRIAR, Va.- The Sweet Briar College soccer team celebrated Senior Day while hosting Randolph College on Wednesday afternoon.
October 21, 2017 Sweet Briar Soccer Plays Host To Shenandoah SWEET BRIAR, Va.- Playing their penultimate home match of the 2017 season, the Sweet Briar College soccer team hosted Old Dominion Athletic Conference foe Shenandoah University on Saturday afternoon.
October 18, 2017 SBC Soccer Travels To Guilford GREENSBORO, N.C.- The Sweet Briar College soccer team played a mid-week Old Dominion Athletic Conference matchup at Guilford College on Wednesday afternoon.
October 14, 2017 Sweet Briar Soccer Goes To Battle With Yellow Jackets SWEET BRIAR, Va.- As a part of the Sweet Briar College Families Weekend, the SBC soccer team hosted Randolph-Macon College on Saturday afternoon in ODAC action.
Scoreboard

Upcoming Events

Saturday, 22 Sep 2018
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
Hollins
Sweet Briar, Va.
Sunday, 23 Sep 2018
Women's Soccer 12:00 PM
LaGrange
Sweet Briar, Va.
Friday, 28 Sep 2018
Women's Soccer 7:00 PM
at Ferrum
Ferrum, Va.
Wednesday, 3 Oct 2018
Women's Soccer 5:00 PM
East. Mennonite
Sweet Briar, Va.
Saturday, 6 Oct 2018
Women's Soccer 12:00 PM
at Randolph-Macon
Ashland, Va.
Wednesday, 10 Oct 2018
Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
at Va. Wesleyan
Virginia Beach, Va.
Saturday, 13 Oct 2018
Women's Soccer 2:30 PM
Lynchburg
Sweet Briar, Va.
Wednesday, 17 Oct 2018
Women's Soccer 5:00 PM
at Randolph
Lynchburg, Va.
Saturday, 20 Oct 2018
Women's Soccer 3:00 PM
at Roanoke
Salem, Va.
Wednesday, 24 Oct 2018
Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
Guilford
Sweet Briar, Va.

Recent Results

Wednesday, 19 Sep 2018 Final - 2OT
Women's Soccer
at Trinity (D.C.)
W, 1-0
Washington, D.C.
Saturday, 15 Sep 2018 Postponed
Women's Soccer
Notre Dame (Md.)
Sweet Briar, Va.
Sunday, 9 Sep 2018 Final
Women's Soccer
Wilson
L, 5-1
Sweet Briar, Va.
Wednesday, 5 Sep 2018 Final
Women's Soccer
at William Peace
L, 9-0
Cary, N.C.
Monday, 3 Sep 2018 Final
Women's Soccer
at Regent
L, 9-0
Norfolk, Va.
Friday, 31 Aug 2018 Final
Women's Soccer
Christendom
L, 5-1
Sweet Briar, Va.
Saturday, 25 Aug 2018 Final
Women's Soccer
Piedmont International
T, 0-0
Sweet Briar, Va.
Saturday, 28 Oct 2017 Final
Women's Soccer
at Hollins
L, 2-1
Wednesday, 25 Oct 2017 Final
Women's Soccer
Randolph
L, 5-0
Senior Day
Saturday, 21 Oct 2017 Final
Women's Soccer
Shenandoah
L, 10-0
View Composite Schedule
Fanzone