Featured Headlines More Headlines
Scoreboard

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Recent Results

Wednesday, 3 Apr 2019 Final
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Hollins
L, 12-9
Sweet Briar, Va.
Wednesday, 27 Mar 2019 Final
Women's Lacrosse
vs. St. Andrews
L, 12-6
Sweet Briar, Va.
Sunday, 24 Mar 2019 Final
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Franklin
W, 20-6
Sweet Briar, Va.
Wednesday, 20 Mar 2019 Final
Women's Lacrosse
at Ferrum
L, 22-5
Ferrum, Va.
Sunday, 17 Mar 2019 Final
Women's Lacrosse
at Bryn Athyn
L, 14-1
Bryn Athyn, Pa.
Saturday, 16 Mar 2019 Final
Women's Lacrosse
at Centenary (N.J.)
W, 11-7
Hackettstown, N.J.
Tuesday, 12 Mar 2019 Final
Women's Lacrosse
at Randolph
L, 14-2
Lynchburg, Va.
Friday, 8 Mar 2019 Final
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Gwynedd Mercy
L, 16-2
Sweet Briar, Va.
Wednesday, 6 Mar 2019 Final
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Wesley
L, 18-1
Sweet Briar, Va.
Saturday, 2 Mar 2019 Final
Women's Lacrosse
at Guilford
L, 23-0
Greensboro, N.C.
View Composite Schedule
Fanzone