Featured Headlines More Headlines
Scoreboard

Upcoming Events

Saturday, 16 Feb 2019
Women's Lacrosse 3:00 PM
at Averett
Friday, 22 Feb 2019
Women's Lacrosse 3:00 PM
Salem
Wednesday, 27 Feb 2019
Women's Lacrosse 5:00 PM
at William Peace
Saturday, 2 Mar 2019
Women's Lacrosse 1:00 PM
at Guilford
Wednesday, 6 Mar 2019
Women's Lacrosse 1:00 PM
Wesley
Friday, 8 Mar 2019
Women's Lacrosse 1:00 PM
Gwynedd Mercy
Tuesday, 12 Mar 2019
Women's Lacrosse 7:00 PM
at Randolph
Saturday, 16 Mar 2019
Women's Lacrosse 2:00 PM
at Centenary (N.J.)
Sunday, 17 Mar 2019
Women's Lacrosse 12:00 PM
at Bryn Athyn
Wednesday, 20 Mar 2019
Women's Lacrosse 4:00 PM
at Ferrum

Recent Results

Tuesday, 17 Apr 2018 Final
Women's Lacrosse
Davis & Elkins
L, 18-4
Saturday, 7 Apr 2018 Final
Women's Lacrosse
Randolph
L, 18-4
Senior Day
Tuesday, 3 Apr 2018 Final
Women's Lacrosse
at Southern Virginia
L, 17-3
Tuesday, 27 Mar 2018 Final
Women's Lacrosse
Mount Saint Vincent
L, 19-7
Friday, 23 Mar 2018 Final
Women's Lacrosse
Linfield
L, 20-2
Wednesday, 21 Mar 2018 Cancelled
Women's Lacrosse
Elmhurst
Faculty and Staff Appreciation Match
Sunday, 18 Mar 2018 Final
Women's Lacrosse
Juniata
L, 17-2
Thursday, 15 Mar 2018 Final
Women's Lacrosse
Averett
L, 19-3
Saturday, 10 Mar 2018 Final
Women's Lacrosse
Chatham
L, 14-3
Wednesday, 7 Mar 2018 Final
Women's Lacrosse
at Salem
L, 8-7
View Composite Schedule
Fanzone