Featured Headlines More Headlines
October 29, 2017 Field Hockey Concludes Season With Senior Day Against Ferrum SWEET BRIAR, Va.- The Sweet Briar College field hockey team honored the team's six players who are playing their final season before Sunday's game against Ferrum College.
October 14, 2017 SBC Hockey Welcomes Virginia Wesleyan To Campus SWEET BRIAR, Va.- The Sweet Briar College field hockey team kicked off the Families Weekend athletics doubleheader with a match against Virginia Wesleyan University.
October 11, 2017 SBC Hockey Takes Trip To Randolph-Macon ASHLAND, Va.- The Sweet Briar College field hockey team hit the road on Wednesday afternoon to take on Randolph-Macon College.
October 7, 2017 Field Hockey Hits The Road Against Bryn Athyn BRYN ATHYN, Pa.- The Sweet Briar College field hockey team paid a visit to Bryn Athyn College on Saturday afternoon. The host Lions scored six first-half goals on way to an 11-0 victory.
October 4, 2017 Roanoke Visits SBC Hockey For Afternoon Affair SWEET BRIAR, Va.- On Wednesday afternoon, the Sweet Briar College field hockey team hosted Roanoke College.
Scoreboard

Upcoming Events

Saturday, 22 Sep 2018
Field Hockey 11:00 AM
Alumnae Game
Sweet Briar, Va.
Wednesday, 26 Sep 2018
Field Hockey 4:30 PM
Ferrum
Sweet Briar, Va.
Friday, 28 Sep 2018
Field Hockey 6:00 PM
at Southern Virginia
Buena Vista, Va.
Sunday, 30 Sep 2018
Field Hockey 1:00 PM
Notre Dame (Md.)
Sweet Briar, Va.
Saturday, 6 Oct 2018
Field Hockey 10:00 AM
at Albertus Magnus
New Haven, Conn.
Sunday, 7 Oct 2018
Field Hockey 11:00 AM
vs. Keystone
@ New Haven, CT (Albertus Magnus)
New Haven, Conn. (at Albertus Magnus)
Saturday, 13 Oct 2018
Field Hockey 11:00 AM
Hendrix
Amherst, Va. (at Amherst County HS)
Monday, 22 Oct 2018
Field Hockey 4:00 PM
East. Mennonite
Sweet Briar, Va.
Friday, 26 Oct 2018
Field Hockey 4:00 PM
at Lancaster Bible
Lancaster, Pa.

Recent Results

Thursday, 20 Sep 2018 Final
Field Hockey
at Ferrum
L, 2-0
Ferrum, Va.
Sunday, 9 Sep 2018 Cancelled
Field Hockey
at Wilson
Chambersburg, Pa.
Saturday, 8 Sep 2018 Final
Field Hockey
vs. Concordia Wisconsin
L, 5-0
@ Chambersburg, Pa.
Chambersburg, Pa. (at Wilson College)
Saturday, 1 Sep 2018 Final
Field Hockey
Lancaster Bible
W, 3-1
Sweet Briar, Va.
Friday, 31 Aug 2018 Final
Field Hockey
Wilson
L, 7-0
Sweet Briar, Va.
Sunday, 29 Oct 2017 Final
Field Hockey
Ferrum
L, 9-0
Senior Day
Friday, 27 Oct 2017 Cancelled
Field Hockey
at Hood
Saturday, 14 Oct 2017 Final
Field Hockey
Va. Wesleyan
L, 13-0
Wednesday, 11 Oct 2017 Final
Field Hockey
at Randolph-Macon
L, 14-0
Saturday, 7 Oct 2017 Final
Field Hockey
at Bryn Athyn
L, 11-0
View Composite Schedule
Fanzone