Featured Headlines More Headlines
Scoreboard

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, 27 Mar 2019
Women's Lacrosse 3:30 PM
vs. St. Andrews
Sweet Briar, Va.
Friday, 29 Mar 2019
Women's Tennis 3:00 PM
vs. Randolph
Sweet Briar, Va.
Saturday, 30 Mar 2019
Golf
at Eagle Invitational
Stafford, Va. (Augustine GC)
Saturday, 30 Mar 2019
Women's Tennis 11:00 AM
at Randolph-Macon
Ashland, Va.
Sunday, 31 Mar 2019
Golf
at Eagle Invitational
Stafford, Va. (Augustine GC)
Wednesday, 3 Apr 2019
Women's Lacrosse 5:00 PM
vs. Hollins
Sweet Briar, Va.
Saturday, 6 Apr 2019
Golf
at Spartan Invitational
York, Pa. (CC of York)
Saturday, 6 Apr 2019
IHSA Equestrian
at Zone 4 (hosted by Virginia)
Charlottesville, Va. (The Barracks Farm)
Sunday, 7 Apr 2019
Golf
at Spartan Invitational
York, Pa. (CC of York)
Tuesday, 9 Apr 2019
Women's Tennis 4:00 PM
at Shenandoah
Winchester, Va.

Recent Results

Sunday, 24 Mar 2019 Final
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Franklin
W, 20-6
Sweet Briar, Va.
Saturday, 23 Mar 2019 Final
Women's Tennis
at Washington and Lee
L, 9-0
Lexington, Va.
Friday, 22 Mar 2019 Postponed
Women's Tennis
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Bridgewater, Va.
Wednesday, 20 Mar 2019 Final
Women's Lacrosse
at Ferrum
L, 22-5
Ferrum, Va.
Wednesday, 20 Mar 2019 Final
Women's Tennis
vs. Mary Baldwin
W, 8-1
Sweet Briar, Va.
Tuesday, 19 Mar 2019 Final
Women's Tennis
at Roanoke
L, 9-0
Salem, Va.
Sunday, 17 Mar 2019 Final
Women's Lacrosse
at Bryn Athyn
L, 14-1
Bryn Athyn, Pa.
Saturday, 16 Mar 2019 Final
Women's Lacrosse
at Centenary (N.J.)
W, 11-7
Hackettstown, N.J.
Saturday, 16 Mar 2019 Final
Women's Tennis
vs. Averett
L, 9-0
Sweet Briar, Va.
Tuesday, 12 Mar 2019 Final
Women's Lacrosse
at Randolph
L, 14-2
Lynchburg, Va.
View Composite Schedule
Fanzone