Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jodi Canfield
Athletics Director
434-381-6730 jcanfield@sbc.edu
Hannah Lott
Head Field Hockey Coach/Senior Woman Administrator/Compliance Coordinator
434-381-6338 hlott@sbc.edu
John Morrissey
Professor and Chair of Biology/Faculty Athletics Representative
434-381-6190 jmorrissey@sbc.edu
Devon Serrano
Director of Athletic Training
434-381-6358 dserrano@sbc.edu
Casey Grogan
Sports Information Director
434-381-6545 cgrogan@sbc.edu
Alexa Schriempf
Interim Facilities Coordinator
aschriempf@sbc.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Smith
Head Cross Country Coach/Strength & Conditioning Coach
434-381-6291 jwsmith@sbc.edu

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mimi Wroten '93
Director of Riding - Head NCEA Coach
434-381-6348 mwroten@sbc.edu
Lizzie Fisch
Head IHSA Coach - Assistant NCEA Coach
434-381-6367 lfisch@sbc.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hannah Lott
Head Field Hockey Coach/Senior Woman Administrator/Compliance Coordinator
434-381-6338 hlott@sbc.edu
Chelsea McKinney
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Alison Davis
Student Assistant Field Hockey Coach

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jodi Canfield
Athletics Director/Interim Golf Coach
434-381-6730 jcanfield@sbc.edu
David Moga, PGA
Swing Instructor
434-882-2771 dmoga@poplargrovegolf.com

Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meredith Newman '09
Head Lacrosse Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
434-381-6441 mnewman@sbc.edu

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Capps
Head Soccer Coach
434-381-6462 jcapps@sbc.edu

Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerry Diamond
Head Swimming Coach
434-381-6549 jdiamond@sbc.edu

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dustin Hale
Head Tennis Coach
434-381-6149 dhale@sbc.edu