Featured Headlines
More Headlines
November 9, 2016 Swimming Splits Wednesday Night Duals SWEET BRIAR, Va.- The Sweet Briar College swimming team took to its home pool for the third time in six days when they hosted Ferrum College and the Virginia Military Institute on Wednesday night.
November 9, 2016 Swimming Splits Wednesday Night Dual SWEET BRIAR, Va.- The Sweet Briar College swimming team took to its home pool for the third time in six days when they hosted Ferrum College and the Virginia Military Institute on Wednesday night.
November 2, 2016 Jolicoeur Selected As October Vixen of the Month SWEET BRIAR, Va.- Senior Kiley Jolicoeur has been named the October Vixen of the Month by the Sweet Briar College athletics department.
October 29, 2016 Soccer Celebrates Senior Day With Dominant Victory Over Hollins SWEET BRIAR Va.- Nothing beats going out in style and that's what the Sweet Briar College soccer team did on Saturday, concluding their season with a 4-1 victory over rival Hollins University.
October 23, 2016 Vixen Hockey Begins Busy Week With Match At Ferrum FERRUM, Va.- The Sweet Briar College field hockey team played their first of four games in a week with a non-conference battle at Ferrum College. The host Panthers topped the Vixens, 10-0.
October 22, 2016 Vixen Swim Travels to DC For Dual With Gallaudet WASHINGTON D.C.- The Sweet Briar College swimming team traveled to our nation's capital for a dual match with Gallaudet University on Saturday afternoon. The Vixens hung tough throughout the day, but the host Bison prevailed, winning 108-87.
Scoreboard

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, 8 Mar 2017
Women's Lacrosse 2:00 PM
at Greensboro
Tuesday, 14 Mar 2017
Women's Lacrosse 4:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary (NY)
Saturday, 18 Mar 2017
Women's Lacrosse 1:00 PM
Manhattanville
Wednesday, 22 Mar 2017
Women's Lacrosse 7:00 PM
at Ferrum
Saturday, 25 Mar 2017
Women's Lacrosse 1:00 PM
Guilford
Tuesday, 28 Mar 2017
Women's Lacrosse 4:30 PM
Washington and Lee
Tuesday, 4 Apr 2017
Women's Lacrosse 7:00 PM
at Roanoke
Wednesday, 12 Apr 2017
Women's Lacrosse 4:00 PM
Randolph
Saturday, 15 Apr 2017
Women's Lacrosse 1:00 PM
at Lynchburg
Wednesday, 19 Apr 2017
Women's Lacrosse 4:30 PM
at Va. Wesleyan

Recent Results

Wednesday, 27 Apr 2016 Final
Women's Lacrosse
Va. Wesleyan
L, 14-2
Sunday, 10 Apr 2016 Final
Women's Lacrosse
at Ferrum
L, 17-2
Saturday, 9 Apr 2016 Final
Women's Lacrosse
at Methodist
L, 22-1
Saturday, 2 Apr 2016 Final
Women's Lacrosse
at Sewanee
L, 18-1
Sunday, 20 Mar 2016 Final
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Alma
L, 18-3
@ Westerville, Ohio
@ Otterbein University (Westerville, Ohio)
Saturday, 19 Mar 2016 Final
Women's Lacrosse
at West Va. Wesleyan
L, 23-6
Tuesday, 8 Mar 2016 Final
Women's Lacrosse
at Oglethorpe
L, 18-7
Saturday, 5 Mar 2016 Final
Women's Lacrosse
Hilbert
W, 12-6
Saturday, 18 Apr 2015 Final
Women's Lacrosse
at Lynchburg
L, 21-5
Wednesday, 15 Apr 2015 Final
Women's Lacrosse
at Hollins
W, 17-4
View Composite Schedule
Fanzone