Featured Headlines
More Headlines
September 16, 2017 Sweet Briar Field Hockey Wraps Up Second Match In As Many Days ALLENTOWN, Pa.- The Sweet Briar College field hockey team concluded a two-game weekend trip to Pennsylvania with a match at fellow women's college, Cedar Crest College.
September 15, 2017 Sweet Briar Hockey Begins Busy Weekend at Moravian Bethlehem, Pa.- The Sweet Briar College field hockey team played its first of two games in as many days with an evening match at Moravian College's John Makuvek Field.
September 12, 2017 Registration Now Open For Soccer and Field Hockey Alumnae Games The Sweet Briar College athletics department has announced plans for both the soccer and field hockey alumnae games, which will take place during Founders' Weekend, Sept. 23 and 24.
September 9, 2017 Field Hockey Takes On Hood College FREDERICK, Md.- The Sweet Briar College field hockey team traveled to Hood College for a Saturday afternoon affair.
September 6, 2017 Field Hockey Travels To Eastern Mennonite HARRISONBURG, Va.- The Sweet Briar College field hockey team played its first night game of the season on Wednesday at Eastern Mennonite University.
September 2, 2017 Sweet Briar Hockey Opens Season at NDMU The Sweet Briar College field hockey team opened its 2017 season with a match at Notre Dame of Maryland University on Saturday afternoon.
Scoreboard

Upcoming Events

Friday, 27 Oct 2017
Field Hockey 3:00 PM
at Hood
Sunday, 29 Oct 2017
Field Hockey 1:00 PM
Ferrum
Senior Day

Recent Results

Saturday, 14 Oct 2017 Final
Field Hockey
Va. Wesleyan
L, 13-0
Wednesday, 11 Oct 2017 Final
Field Hockey
at Randolph-Macon
L, 14-0
Saturday, 7 Oct 2017 Final
Field Hockey
at Bryn Athyn
L, 11-0
Wednesday, 4 Oct 2017 Final
Field Hockey
Roanoke
L, 9-0
Sunday, 1 Oct 2017 Final
Field Hockey
Wilson
L, 7-0
Wednesday, 20 Sep 2017 Final
Field Hockey
at Ferrum
L, 14-0
Saturday, 16 Sep 2017 Final
Field Hockey
at Cedar Crest
L, 10-0
Friday, 15 Sep 2017 Final
Field Hockey
at Moravian
L, 12-0
Saturday, 9 Sep 2017 Final
Field Hockey
at Hood
L, 5-0
Wednesday, 6 Sep 2017 Final
Field Hockey
at East. Mennonite
L, 11-0
View Composite Schedule
Fanzone