Featured Headlines
More Headlines
January 5, 2017 Swim Team Departs For Annual Training Trip The Sweet Briar College swim team will be spending a week in Florida for its annual winter training trip, beginning on Thursday, Jan. 5.
December 20, 2016 2017 Sweet Briar Lacrosse Schedule Announced SWEET BRIAR, Va.- The Sweet Briar College lacrosse program is gearing up for an exciting 2017 season and with today's schedule announcement, fans can start planning their trips to catch the Vixens in action.
December 16, 2016 Golf Announces Spring Slate of Matches SWEET BRIAR, Va.- After a handful of fall matches, the Sweet Briar College golf team is set to begin their inaugural spring season in 2017. The Vixens will be competing at a number of tournaments throughout the region and then conclude their season at the annual Old Dominion Athletic Conference Golf Championships.
December 3, 2016 SBC Swim Cruises Past Greensboro SWEET BRIAR, Va. - It was Senior Day for the Sweet Briar College swim team as they hosted Greensboro College on Saturday afternoon. The Vixens sent lone senior Mary McDevitt out on a high note as they downed The Pride, 91-66.
December 2, 2016 Tennis Announces 2017 Spring Schedule SWEET BRIAR, Va. – The Sweet Briar College tennis team has released its 2017 spring schedule, which gets underway on Saturday, Feb. 18 against William Peace. The slate features 17 duals and marks the Vixens return to Old Dominion Athletic Conference play.
Scoreboard

Upcoming Events

Friday, 27 Jan 2017
Swimming 6:00 PM
Ferrum/Hampden-Sydney
Hosted by Ferrum College
Thursday, 9 Feb 2017
Swimming TBA
ODAC Championships - Day One
@ Greensboro Aquatic Center
Friday, 10 Feb 2017
Swimming TBA
ODAC Championships - Day Two
@ Greensboro Aquatic Center
Saturday, 11 Feb 2017
Swimming TBA
ODAC Championships - Day Three
@ Greensboro Aquatic Center
Sunday, 12 Feb 2017
Swimming TBA
ODAC Championships - Day Four
@ Greensboro Aquatic Center
Saturday, 18 Feb 2017
Women's Tennis 1:00 PM
William Peace
Tuesday, 21 Feb 2017
Women's Tennis 4:00 PM
at Washington and Lee
Friday, 24 Feb 2017
Women's Tennis 2:30 PM
Averett
Saturday, 25 Feb 2017
Women's Lacrosse 1:00 PM
vs. Huntingdon
@ Knoxville Catholic - Knoxville, TN
Wednesday, 1 Mar 2017
Softball 2:00 PM
at Va. Wesleyan

Recent Results

Friday, 20 Jan 2017 6:00 PM
Swimming
L, 110-67 Bridgewater
Saturday, 14 Jan 2017 1:00 PM
Swimming
W, SBC- 97 Greensboro- 53 | W, SBC- 96 UNCP-68 Greensboro/UNC-Pembroke
Saturday, 3 Dec 2016 4:00 PM
Swimming
W, 91-66 Greensboro
Friday, 11 Nov 2016 5:00 PM
Swimming
L, 133-39 Randolph-Macon
Hosted by Hampden-Sydney College
Wednesday, 9 Nov 2016 6:00 PM
Swimming
W, SBC- 99 Ferrum-74 | L, VMI- 96 SBC-76 Ferrum/VMI
Saturday, 5 Nov 2016 12:00 PM
Swimming
L, Cedar Crest- 110 SBC-70 | L, Hollins- 89 SBC-87 Hollins/Cedar Crest
Friday, 4 Nov 2016 5:00 PM
Swimming
L, 139-52 Bridgewater
Saturday, 29 Oct 2016 Final
Field Hockey
Randolph-Macon
L, 8-0
Senior Day
Saturday, 29 Oct 2016 Final
Women's Soccer
Hollins
W, 4-1
Senior Day
Thursday, 27 Oct 2016 Final
Field Hockey
at Washington and Lee
L, 11-0
View Composite Schedule
Fanzone