Featured Headlines More Headlines
Scoreboard

Upcoming Events

Saturday, 25 Aug 2018
Women's Soccer 12:00 PM
John Wesley
Friday, 31 Aug 2018
Field Hockey 4:00 PM
Wilson
Sweet Briar
Friday, 31 Aug 2018
Women's Soccer 6:30 PM
Christendom
Sweet Briar
Saturday, 1 Sep 2018
Field Hockey 12:30 PM
Lancaster Bible
Sweet Briar
Monday, 3 Sep 2018
Women's Soccer 5:00 PM
at Regent
Virginia Beach, Va.
Wednesday, 5 Sep 2018
Women's Soccer 6:00 PM
at William Peace
Cary, N.C.
Saturday, 8 Sep 2018
Field Hockey 12:00 PM
vs. Concordia (WI)
@ Chambersburg, Pa.
Chambersburg, Pa. (at Wilson College)
Sunday, 9 Sep 2018
Field Hockey TBA
at Wilson College Invitational
Chambersburg, Pa.
Sunday, 9 Sep 2018
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
Wilson
Sweet Briar
Saturday, 15 Sep 2018
Field Hockey 1:00 PM
Notre Dame (Md.)
Sweet Briar

Recent Results

Tuesday, 1 May 2018 Final
Women's Tennis
at Washington and Lee
L, 5-0
Match 1 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Tuesday, 24 Apr 2018 Final
Women's Tennis
Shenandoah
W, 5-1
Saturday, 21 Apr 2018 Final
Women's Tennis
Emory & Henry
W, 7-2
Tuesday, 17 Apr 2018 Final
Women's Lacrosse
Davis & Elkins
L, 18-4
Friday, 13 Apr 2018 Final
Women's Tennis
Hollins
W, 7-2
Senior Day
Tuesday, 10 Apr 2018 Final
Women's Tennis
Randolph-Macon
L, 7-2
Sunday, 8 Apr 2018 Final
Women's Tennis
Va. Wesleyan
L, 7-2
Saturday, 7 Apr 2018 Final
Women's Lacrosse
Randolph
L, 18-4
Senior Day
Thursday, 5 Apr 2018 Final
Women's Tennis
at Lynchburg
L, 9-0
Rescheduled from March 20
Tuesday, 3 Apr 2018 Final
Women's Lacrosse
at Southern Virginia
L, 17-3
View Composite Schedule
Fanzone