Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meredith Newman '09
Acting Director of Athletics / Head Lacrosse Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
434-381-6441 mnewman@sbc.edu
John Morrissey
Professor and Chair of Biology/Faculty Athletics Representative
434-381-6190 jmorrissey@sbc.edu
Devon Serrano
Director of Athletic Training
434-381-6358 dserrano@sbc.edu
Casey Grogan
Sports Information Director
434-381-6545 cgrogan@sbc.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alexa Schriempf '97
Interim Head Cross Country Coach
434-381-6291 aschriempf@sbc.edu

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mimi Wroten '93
Director of Riding - Head NCEA Coach
434-381-6348 mwroten@sbc.edu
Lizzie Fisch
Head IHSA Coach - Assistant NCEA Coach
434-381-6367 lfisch@sbc.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hannah Lott
Head Field Hockey Coach
434-381-6338 hlott@sbc.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam New
Head Golf Coach
434-381-6149 anew@sbc.edu
David Moga, PGA
Swing Instructor
434-882-2771 dmoga@poplargrovegolf.com

Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meredith Newman '09
Acting Director of Athletics / Head Lacrosse Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
434-381-6441 mnewman@sbc.edu
Sam Schwartz '13
Assistant Lacrosse Coach

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
To Be Announced 434-381-6545 vixenathletics@sbc.edu

Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
To Be Announced 434-381-6545 vixenathletics@sbc.edu

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dustin Hale
Head Tennis Coach
434-381-6149 dhale@sbc.edu